## <u>LIST OF AWARDEES – MEDALS/BOOK PRIZES FOR</u> <u>58<sup>th</sup> INSTITUTE FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATION – 2013</u>

S.No.	NAME OF THE MEDAL/BOOK PRIZE AWARD	NAME OF THE AWARDEE
1.	Dr. Vidya Sagar Medal-2012 in Psychiatry	Sathya Prakash
2.	Shri Mohan Lal Wig Medal-2012 for Clinical Research	Sujata Pathak
3.	Dr. B.K. Anand Medal-2012 in Physiology	Didhiti Mukherjee
4.	Dr. Bodhraj Sabharwal Medal-2012 in Ophthalmology	Sangeeta Roy
5.	Smt. Kirpal Kaur Medal-2012 for House Physician	Survit Jain
6.	Dr. Atm Prakash Medal-2012 in Surgery	Manpreet Uppal
7.	Dr. Shyam Sharma Medal-2012 in Radiology	T.V. Prasad
8.	Dr. Jagdish Lal Kapila Medal-2012 in Cardiology	Ramandeep Singh Ahuja
9.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize-2012 for Basic Research	Rekha Chaubey
10.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize-2012 for Clinical Research	Ankur Mandelia
11.	Dr. M. Rohtagi Medal in Paediatric Surgery to the best M.Ch.	Ankur Mandelia
10	student.	
12.	Hira Lal Medal-2012 in Surgery	Bimalesh Purkait
13.	Prof. V. Hingorani Medal-2012 in Obstetrics & Gynaecology	Nisha Malik
14.	Dr. S.V. Talekar Medal-2012 in Biophysics	Pradeep Sharma
15.	Smt. Leelawati Salwan (Book Prize Award-2012) in Obst. &	Monica Gupta
	Gynaecology for the best Junior Resident for an Outstanding	
	Research.	
16.	Manohar Lal Soni (Book Prize Award)-2012 Prize in Neurology	Shaily Singh
47	to the best postgraduate	V 1 1 6 .
17.	Dr. MMS Ahuja Award (Book Prize Award)-2012 in Endo to the	Yashdeep Gupta
	best DM student	&
10	De Bellech Teacher (Beel B.' e A earl) 2012 to the heat DM	Deepak Khandelwal
18.	Dr. Rakesh Tandon (Book Prize Award)-2012 to the best DM	Saurabh Kedia
10	Gastroenterology student.	Conita Kaval
19.	Smt. Shakuntala Jolly Medal-2012 to the best DM Medical	Smita Kayal
20	Oncology student	Nichant Cumani
20.	Prof. V. Ramalingaswamy (Book Prize Award)-2012 to the best	Nishant Gurnani
21	intern at the Rural Health Centre, Ballabgarh.	Aprophal Kaldran
21.	Dr. N.C. Nayak Medal-2012 for best SR in Pathology	Aanchal Kakkar
22.	Dr. V. Ramalingaswami Medal-2012 for best JR in Pathology	Aruna Nambirajan
23.	Dr. H.D. Tandon Medal-2012 for best undergraduate MBBS	Divya Agarwal
2.4	student  Saral Cathorina Fraumann (Roak Briza Award) 2013 in	D. Cainath
24.	Sorel Catherine Freymann (Book Prize Award)-2012 in	B. Sainath
25	Paediatrics for the best postgraduate student.	Jaini Ladha Vimal
25.	Kamini Charity Trust Prize in Otorhynolaryngology (Book Prize Award)-2012	Jaini Lodha Vimal
26.	AIIMSONIANS of America Award for Best Nurse-2012	Anita Sarin
27.	AllMSONIANS of America Award for Best Nurse in Research	Poonam Joshi
	Work-2012.	
28.	AIIMSONIANS of America Award for Best Nurse in Community	Kamlesh Saini
	Care Nursing-2012.	

## <u>LIST OF AWARDEES – INSTITUTE MEDALS/BOOK PRIZES FOR</u> <u>41<sup>st</sup> ANNUAL CONVOCATION – 2013</u>

S.No.	NAME OF THE MEDAL/BOOK PRIZE AWARD	NAME OF THE AWARDEE
1.	Institute Medal for the best Graduate (MBBS) of the year 2013	Ravi Sharma
2.	Dr. Satyanand Medal-2013 in Psychiatry	Swarndeep Singh
3.	Delhi Medical Association Medal-2013 for the best all rounder MBBS student	Ravi Sharma
4.	Sardari Lal Kalra Medal-2013 in Microbiology	Nikhil Mehta
5.	Dr. D.C. Bhutani Medal-2013 in Ophthalmology	Siddharth Jain
6.	Dr. B.S. Narang Medal-2013 in Biochemistry	Tarang Krishna & Aditya Gupta
7.	Mrs. Pramda Bajaj Book Prize Award-2013 to the best B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing Student in the subject of Community Health Nursing.	Sneha Nelson
8.	Sorel Catherine Freymann Book Prize Award -2013 in Paediatrics for the best undergraduate student.	Zainab Abbas Vora
9.	Sir Dorabji Tata Book Prize Award in Biochemistry-2013	Tarang Krishna
10.	New Zealand High Commissioner's Book Prize Award in CCM-2013	Ravi Sharma
11.	Dr. N.G. Gadekar Book Prize Award-2013 in Nursing	Sunu Anna Punnoose
12.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing 1 <sup>st</sup> in clinical subject. (Medal-2013)	Sunu Anna Punnoose
13.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing 1 <sup>st</sup> in clinical subject. (Book Prize)	Sunu Anna Punnoose
14.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Anatomy	Shubham Agarwal
15.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Physiology	Twinkle Parekh Sukhman Shergill
16.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Biochemistry	Tarang Krishna & Aditya Gupta
17.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Microbiology	Mehnaj Kaur Grewal
18.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Pathology	Mehnaj Kaur Grewal
19.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Pharmacology	Mehnaj Kaur Grewal
20.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Forensic Medicine	Mehnaj Kaur Grewal
21.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Medicine	Siddharth Jain
22.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Paediatrics	Ravi Sharma
23.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Obst. & Gynae.	Selma Ch

24.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the subject of Surgery	Ravi Sharma &
		Arshi Singh
25.	Institute Book Prize-2013 who secured highest Marks in the	Ravi Sharma
	subject of Community Medicine	
26.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing	Shais James
	1 <sup>st</sup> in pre and para clinical subject (Medal-2013).	
27.	Meritorious students of B.Sc.(H) Nursing Programme Standing	Shais James
	1 <sup>st</sup> in pre and para clinical subject (Book Prize).	
28.	Institute Book Prize for B.Sc.(Nsg.) P.C. student who stood first	Nimmy Dominic
	in the final exam.	
29.	Shri Madhav Das Bijlani Book Prize Award-2013 to the best B.Sc.	Preysi
	(Hons.) Nursing Student in the subject of Anatomy &	
	Physiology.	