LIST OF AWARDEES – MEDALS/BOOK PRIZES FOR 67th INSTITUTE FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATION – 2022

5.No.	NAME OF THE MEDAL/BOOK PRIZE AWARD	NAME OF THE AWARDEE
1.	Shri Mohan Lal Wig Medal-2021 for Clinical Research	Dr. Arvind B
2.	Dr. B.K. Anand Medal-2021 in Physiology for best postgraduate student	Dr. Angel Anna Zacharia
3.	Dr. Bodhraj Sabharwal Medal-2021 in Ophthalmology for best postgraduate student	Dr. Aishwarya Rathod
4.	Sanjivni Medal-2021 in Anaesthesiology for best postgraduate student	Dr. Balaji Nagarajan
5.	Dr. Atm Prakash Medal-2021 in Surgery for best MBBS (Intern).	Dr. Renuka Benara
6.	Dr. Shyam Sharma Medal-2021 in Radiology for best postgraduate student	Dr. Krishna K. Rg
7.	Dr. Jagdish Lal Kapila Medal-2021 in Cardiology for best postgraduate student	Dr. T. Ram Manohar
8.	Dr. N.C. Nayak Medal-2021 in Pathology for the best Senior Resident.	Dr. Rimlee Dutta
9.	Smt. Shakuntala Jolly Medal-2021 to the best DM Medical Oncology student	Dr. Abhenil Mittal
10.	Dr. Abhenil Mittal is also awarded Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize-2021 for <u>Clinical</u> Research	Dr. Abhenil Mittal
11.	Dr. V. Ramalingaswami Medal-2021 for best Junior Resident in Pathology.	Dr. Surabhi Jain
12.	Dr. Surabhi Jain is also awarded Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize-2021 for <u>Basic</u> Research	Dr. Surabhi Jain
13.	Smt. Kirpal Kaur Medal-2021 for best House Physician.	Dr. Sryla P.B
14.	Col. G.C. Tandon Medal-2021 in Anaesthesiology for best Senior Resident.	Dr. Karthiga R
15.	Prof. V. Hingorani Medal-2021 in Obstetrics & Gynaecology for best Senior Resident.	Dr. Snigdha Soni & Dr. Bhawna Arora
16.	Dr. S.V. Talekar Medal-2021 in Biophysics for best postgraduate student	Dr. Ekta Sachdeva
17.	Dr. L.N. Mahapatra Medal-2021 in Microbiology for best Postgraduate student	Dr. J Stephen Raj
18.	Hira Lal Medal-2021 in Surgery for best postgraduate student	Dr. Sai Divya Yadavvali
19.	Dr. M. Rohtagi Medal-2021 for best M.Ch student in Paediatric Surgery	Dr. Ankur Bhardwaj
20.	Dr. O.P. Ghai Medal in Paediatrics for best Senior Resident	Dr. Ankit Kumar Meena
21.	Prof. V. Ramalingaswami Book Prize Award-2021 to the best intern at the Rural Health Centre, Ballabgarh.	Mr. Aditya Agarwal
22.	Dr. MMS Ahuja Book Prize Award-2021 in Endocrinology for best DM student.	Dr. Velmurugan M.
23.	Smt. Leelawati Salwan Book Prize Award-2021 in Obst. & Gynaecology for the best Junior Resident for an Outstanding Research.	Dr. Heda Ayush Ajaykumar
24.	Manohar Lal Soni Book Prize Award-2021 Prize in Neurology to the best postgraduate student	Dr. Biswamohan Mishra

25.	Dr. Rakesh Tandon Book Prize Award-2021 to the best DM	Dr. Samagra Agarwal
	Gastroenterology student.	
26.	Sorel Catherine Freymann Book Prize Award-2021 in Paediatrics	Dr. Shivam Bansal
	for the best postgraduate student.	
27.	Dr. K.C. Kandari Book Prize Award in Dermatology and	Dr. Rhea Ahuja
	Venereology for best Postgraduate student.	&
		Dr. Ananya Sharma
28.	Kamini Charity Trust Book Prize Award-2021 in	Dr. Adil Mohamed
	Otorhynolaryngology for best MS (ENT) student	
29.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2021 for Best	Mr. Subeen Pd
	Nurse.	
30.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2021 for Best	Ms. Meena Joshi
	Nurse in Research Work.	
31.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2021 for Best	Ms. Payal Kahol Hote
	Nurse in Community Care Nursing.	

Poster Awards

1.	1 st Prize:	
	National Drug Dependence Treatment Centre	
2.	Two 2nd Prize:	
	Department of Nuclear MedicineDepartment of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance	
3.	Three 3 rd Prize:	
	 Plastic, Reconstructive and Burns Surgery Onco-Anaesthesia & Palliative Medicine Forensic Medicine and Toxicology 	
	Three Certificate of Appreciation	
	 Reproductive Biology , Centre for Dental Education and Research, K L Wig Centre for Medical Education Technology and Innovation 	